800 19th Street Bakersfield, CA 93301  Local: (661) 327-8646
Customer Reviews
LOG CABIN FLORIST
Local Bakersfield, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered funeral flowers online for a visitation service. The arrangement was delivered on time and were just as represented. Lovely!
DAWN BAUMGARTEN's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2017, 9:09 am

Thank You Joan...it was our pleasure to help you with your final tribute! Log Cabin Florist
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was very easy to use. We selected an arrangement for a good friend who had fallen from a roof during a repair and had been hospitalized. What a pleasure to find an arrangement that was beautiful, different, and "manly." He loved it and so did the hospital staff!
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

It was my mother's 90th birthday with a gathering of 16 people for a dinner party. I wanted 3 arrangements for a long table with my mother's favorite flower, Peonies delivered to the restaurant.Log Cabin Florist made this special family gathering a perfect memory. My mother's 90th birthday dinner will talked about in our family for years to come and we'll always talk about the most precious Peony bouquets that made our mother light up with happiness! Thank you Log Cabin Florist!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated the phone call when the plant that I ordered was not in stock. Thank you for letting me know.
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2015, 11:29 am

Thank you for letting us be your "Real Local Florist" in the Bakersfield area. We value your business! Log Cabin Florist
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My order was handled great.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

This florist is the best in town by far, always has what I want and is friendly and reliable. Their designs are awesome! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a florist in Bakersfield.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

This florist has always been accommodating, polite and friendly. I highly recommend them for any occasion.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have always used this established florist for sending flowers to my wife and I am pleased each time. No wonder they have been voted Best Florist for years and have been in business over 75 years! Staff is friendly, flowers are beautiful and they stand behind their work.
Flower Delivery To Bakersfield, CA
See Delivery Areas